Zaluti logo black

The Symphony of Scent Notes

Zaluti Ambiance Aromas are more than just fragrances; they are a symphony of scent notes that take you on an olfactory journey. Each aroma is a carefully composed blend of top, middle, and base notes, each with its own role in the overall composition.

Zaluti logo black

The Opening Act: Top Notes

The journey begins with the top notes, the first scents you perceive when diffusing a Zaluti ambiance aroma. These are the light, volatile notes that evaporate quickly and set the stage for the rest of the fragrance. With their fresh, assertive, and sharp characteristics, top notes like citrus and ginger give the initial impression of the aroma.


As the top notes start to fade, the middle notes, also known as the “heart notes”, take center stage. These notes form the main body of the aroma and emerge in the middle of the diffusion process. They serve to mask the often unpleasant initial impression of base notes, which become more pleasant over time. Middle notes like lavender and rose provide a softer and rounded scent, adding depth to the fragrance.

Geurmarketing bij vakantiehuisje chalet met sneeuw logo

The Grand Finale: Base Notes

The journey concludes with the base notes, the scents that appear as the middle notes begin to fade. These notes bring depth and solidity to a Zaluti ambiance aroma and often act as fixatives to retain and enhance the strength of the lighter top and middle notes. Composed of large, heavy molecules that evaporate slowly, base notes give a rich and deep scent that can still be noticeable more than twenty-four hours after application.

Close ✕
Zaluti Logo Black




Top 10 scents in